Cover Reveal – The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore!

It’s cover reveal day!

I’m so excited to finally be able to share the cover for this year’s spring book – The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore! ♥️

It’s out on May 26th, and a paperback AND audiobook follows in July!

Pre-order here! ~ https://amzn.to/3dmk6l9

What do you do when ‘the one that got away’ now won’t go away? In fact, he’s so determined not to go away that he’s literally chained himself to a tree.

Fifteen years ago, Felicity Kerr threw caution to the wind and kissed her colleague Ryan Sullivan under the ancient wishing tree along the coast. When Ryan failed to respond to her kiss, Felicity was mortified that she’d read his signals so horrendously wrong and left Lemmon Cove for good.

But now Felicity’s job brings her back to her hometown, and face to face with Ryan, who is leading a band of octogenarians rallying to save their beloved 300-year-old sycamore from being bulldozed by property developers.

The spark with Ryan is still there, but Felicity is guarding a secret and as much as she wants to join the protest by his side, she can’t help but hold back.

Will Felicity be able to mend her broken heart and find happiness with Ryan beside the sea?

An utterly hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy about hope, second chances, and following your heart. Fans of Tilly Tennant, Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain will love this summer holiday of a book!

2 responses

Leave a Reply to Christine Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s