The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore – publication day!

♥️ It’s publication day! ♥️

The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore is out today! 🎉

Join Fliss & Ryan on the Welsh coast, trying to save a magical sycamore. There’s a quirky band of octogenarians, lots of cwtches, strawberries, sandcastles, naughty gnomes, and a sheep called Baaabra Streisand! 🍓

Grab it here ~ https://amzn.to/3oNKd8x

What do you do when ‘the one that got away’ now won’t go away? In fact, he’s so determined not to go away that he’s literally chained himself to a tree.


Fifteen years ago, Felicity Kerr threw caution to the wind and kissed her colleague Ryan Sullivan under the ancient wishing tree along the coast.

When Ryan failed to respond to her kiss, Felicity was mortified that she’d read his signals so horrendously wrong and left Lemmon Cove for good.

But now Felicity’s job brings her back to her hometown, and face to face with Ryan, who is leading a band of octogenarians rallying to save their beloved 300-year-old sycamore from being bulldozed by property developers.

The spark with Ryan is still there, but Felicity is guarding a secret and as much as she wants to join the protest by his side, she can’t help but hold back.

Will Felicity be able to mend her broken heart and find happiness with Ryan beside the sea?

An utterly hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy about hope, second chances, and following your heart. Fans of Tilly Tennant, Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain will love this summer holiday of a book!

Cover Reveal – The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore!

It’s cover reveal day!

I’m so excited to finally be able to share the cover for this year’s spring book – The Wishing Tree Beside the Shore! ♥️

It’s out on May 26th, and a paperback AND audiobook follows in July!

Pre-order here! ~ https://amzn.to/3dmk6l9

What do you do when ‘the one that got away’ now won’t go away? In fact, he’s so determined not to go away that he’s literally chained himself to a tree.

Fifteen years ago, Felicity Kerr threw caution to the wind and kissed her colleague Ryan Sullivan under the ancient wishing tree along the coast. When Ryan failed to respond to her kiss, Felicity was mortified that she’d read his signals so horrendously wrong and left Lemmon Cove for good.

But now Felicity’s job brings her back to her hometown, and face to face with Ryan, who is leading a band of octogenarians rallying to save their beloved 300-year-old sycamore from being bulldozed by property developers.

The spark with Ryan is still there, but Felicity is guarding a secret and as much as she wants to join the protest by his side, she can’t help but hold back.

Will Felicity be able to mend her broken heart and find happiness with Ryan beside the sea?

An utterly hilarious and heart-warming romantic comedy about hope, second chances, and following your heart. Fans of Tilly Tennant, Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain will love this summer holiday of a book!

The Little Christmas Shop on Nutcracker Lane – publication day!

🎅 It’s publication day! 🎅

The nutcracker madness is unleashed because The Little Christmas Shop on Nutcracker Lane is out today! 🎉

If you like nutcrackers, Christmas wishes coming true, a gorgeous Flynn Rider-esque Grinch, and buckets of festive magic, grab it now! ♥️ ~ https://amzn.to/356AAZ0

It’s the most wonderful time of year, and anything can happen…

They say wishes come true on Nutcracker Lane… After making a wish to finally find Prince Charming, Nia accidentally knocks over and breaks a human-sized nutcracker and runs away. When she returns to pay for the damage, she stumbles across a man in exactly the spot where she left the broken nutcracker. A very gorgeous, very charming man. But he couldn’t actually be the nutcracker come to life… Could he?

The Little Bookshop of Love Stories is in The Works!

Exciting news klaxon!

The Little Bookshop of Love Stories paperback is now available in The Works shops!

After It’s a Wonderful Night went in there last year, I never thought this would happen again, but look! A book about bookshops in an actual bookshop!

It’s £2 or part of their 3 for £5 deal, and it’s on their website already! ~ https://www.theworks.co.uk/…/the…/9780008330729.html

I know shopping’s a bit weird at the moment and we probably aren’t shopping like we used to, but if you happen to be in The Works and see it, please please please take a shelfie for me!

Cover reveal – The Little Christmas Shop on Nutcracker Lane!

One of my favourite parts of author life – it’s cover reveal day!

This time, I’m so excited to share the cover for this year’s Christmas book – The Little Christmas Shop on Nutcracker Lane! This is my seventh book with HQ and it comes out on October 16th!

❤️ Pre-order here ~ https://amzn.to/2I2rxNN

It’s the most magical time of year, and anything can happen…

Nia Maddison has always believed that wishes come true on Nutcracker Lane. So, when she gets the opportunity to run her own Christmas gift shop on the most magical street in town, it feels like her wishes have been finally granted.

But working late one night, Nia discovers yet another boyfriend has cheated on her. As she trudges home – alone, again – she passes the (supposedly) magical nutcracker and half-joking thinks a wish can’t hurt. Cracking a nut in its mouth, she wishes to find Prince Charming.

The next day Nia gets to work to find another decoration shop has opened directly across the lane from her own, and she can’t resist having a nose around.

Whilst there, she accidentally backs into a human-sized Nutcracker, knocking it over and breaking it. Mortified, she flees from the store but when she gathers her resolve to go back and apologise, she stumbles across the gorgeous shop owner James, right where she’d left the broken nutcracker…

Could her Christmas wish from the night before really be coming true?

The Little Bookshop of Love Stories – Publication Day!

It’s publication day! 📚❤️📚
My sixth book with HQ Digital is out now! If you like books, books, and more books, gorgeous fairytale illustrators, hidden inscriptions, biscuits, and a goldfish called Heathcliff, grab it now! 📚❤️📚

Unlucky Hallie’s luck suddenly changes when she wins a bookshop – a dream come true for any bookworm, especially when she discovers that every book has a hidden inscription inside… 📚❤️📚

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3d9VqZS  

Amazon.com: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08545YBDQ ️ ️

Here’s the blurb ~
Today is the Mondayest Monday ever. Hallie Winstone has been fired – and it wasn’t even her fault!

Having lost her job and humiliated herself in front of a whole restaurant full of diners, this is absolutely, one hundred percent, the worst day of her life. That is until she receives an email announcing that she is the lucky winner of the Once Upon a Page Bookshop!

Owning a bookshop has always been Hallie’s dream, and when she starts to find secret love letters on the first pages of every book, she knows she’s stumbled across something special.

And things get even better when she meets gorgeous, bookish Dimitri and between them, they post a few of the hidden messages online and begin reuniting people who thought they were lost forever.

But maybe it’s time for Hallie to find her own happy-ever-after too?

The Little Bookshop of Love Stories – cover reveal!

📚❤️📚 It’s cover reveal day! 📚❤️📚
I’m so excited to share the cover of Book 6 with HQ – The Little Bookshop of Love Stories – which comes out on May 8th!
Books and romance – what could be better, right?
❤️ Pre-order here ~ https://amzn.to/2I2rxNN

This is quite a different cover for me so I’d love to know what you think!

I got to lose myself in some gorgeous classic books while writing this, and I loved telling the story of unlucky Hallie and adorably clumsy Dimitri!

Here’s the blurb ~
Today is the Mondayest Monday ever. Hallie Winstone has been fired – and it wasn’t even her fault!

Having lost her job and humiliated herself in front of a whole restaurant full of diners, this is absolutely, one hundred percent, the worst day of her life. That is until she receives an email announcing that she is the lucky winner of the Once Upon a Page Bookshop!

Owning a bookshop has always been Hallie’s dream, and when she starts to find secret love letters on the first pages of every book, she knows she’s stumbled across something special.

And things get even better when she meets gorgeous, bookish Dimitri and between them, they post a few of the hidden messages online and begin reuniting people who thought they were lost forever.

But maybe it’s time for Hallie to find her own happy-ever-after too?

Snowflakes at the Little Christmas Tree Farm – publication day!

It’s publication day! 🎄🎄🎄 My fifth book with HQ Digital is out now! If you like gorgeous grumpy men, Christmas trees, pumpkins, hot chocolate, adorable little dogs, and lots of tree puns, grab it now! ❄️
Leah wakes up the morning after a few too many glasses of Prosecco – and realises she’s accidentally bought a Christmas tree farm in Scotland! 🎄🎄🎄

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2OrjzlF

Amazon.com: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07PP465LH

SATLCTF-large

Blurb:

All she wants for Christmas…

Leah Griffiths has woken up after a few too many glasses of Prosecco with a hangover – and discovers she’s accidentally bought a little Christmas tree farm in Scotland!

At first she’s horrified, but perhaps it’s the perfect way to forget all about her cheating ex.

And when she meets grumpy (but ridiculously gorgeous) pumpkin farmer Noel underneath the mistletoe, Leah begins to believe that at Christmas time, anything can happen…

The Little Vintage Carousel by the Sea – Publication Day!

It’s publication day for my fourth book with HQ Digital! If you like carousels, gorgeous seaside villages, charming tall men, or uplifting summer love stories, grab it now! I know you aren’t supposed to have favourites but this is easily my favourite of all my published books, and I hope everyone will enjoy reading Ness and Nathan’s story as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2CLmjUr

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B07J17VQ1J

TVCBTS-largeWhat if one moment could change your life forever?

Ness has almost resigned herself to being single forever, when she catches sight of the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen on the train to work.

But just as she plucks up the courage to speak to him – he steps off the train and disappears into the crowds, without realising he’s accidentally dropped his phone!

It’s her ‘glass slipper’ moment, she’s sure of it, she just needs to track him down – all the way to the gorgeous seaside village of Pearlholme, where she finds him restoring a vintage carousel by the sea…

Maybe it’s finally time to follow her heart?

 

It’s publication day!

It’s publication day! My third book with HQ Digital is out today! If you like Christmas, It’s a Wonderful Life, coffee, mince pies, or uplifting festive love stories, grab it now!

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2NqUAef

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B07D4679MT

It's a Wonderful Night-small

One night will change their lives forever…

Georgia Bailey is closing up her little charity shop in Oakbarrow when she gets a mysterious late night call from a stranger, threatening to jump off the town’s bridge.

Something about the man’s voice is faintly familiar but all she can do is stay on the line and after talking for hours, losing sense of time passing, coax him back from the edge.

The next morning, Georgia walks to work, buys a festive latte from Leo (who she’s had a crush on for months!) at the local coffee shop, and is shocked when she suddenly recognizes the voice from last night…

A heartwarming festive love story that reminds us that even in the darkest of times, hope is always just around the corner!